The Sound of Music

The Whitehorse Centre 397 Whitehorse Road, Nunawading

Friday 31 May 7.30pm - Gala Supper Saturday 1 June 2pm Saturday 1 June 7.30pm Sunday 2 June 2pm Thursday 6 June 7.30pm Friday 7 June 7.30pm Saturday 8 June 2pm Saturday 8 June 7.30pm Sunday 9 June 2pm Thursday 13 June 7.30pm Friday 14 June 7.30pm Saturday 15 June 2pm

The Producers

The Whitehorse Centre 397 Whitehorse Road, Nunawading

Friday 11th October 8pm Saturday 12th October 2pm Saturday 12th October 8pm Sunday 13th October 2pm Thursday 17th October 8pm Friday 18th October 8pm Saturday 19th October 2pm Saturday 19th October 8pm

Mamma Mia

The Whitehorse Centre 397 Whitehorse Road, Nunawading

Performance 1 Date 29/05/2020 Time 8:00 PM Performance 2 Date 30/05/2020 Time 2:00 PM Performance 3 Date 30/05/2020 Time 8:00 PM Performance 4 Date 31/05/2020 Time 2:00 PM Performance 5 Date 4/06/2020 Time 8:00 PM Performance 6 Date 5/06/2020 Time 8:00 PM Performance 7 Date 6/06/2020 Time 2:00 PM Performance 8 Date 6/06/2020 Time 8:00 … Continue reading "Mamma Mia"