All Shook Up

The Alan Ross Centre Billanook College, 197-199 Cardigan Road, Mooroolbark

Friday 22nd March 2019 @ 8pm Saturday 23rd March 2019 @ 8pm Sunday 24th March 2019 @ 2pm Wednesday 27th March 2019 @ 8pm Thursday 28th March 2019 @ 8pm Friday 29th March 2019 @ 8pm Saturday 30th March 2019 @ 8pm

High Fidelity

Knox Community Arts Centre Cnr Mountain Highway and Scoresby Road, Bayswater

Friday 13 September 2019 – 8pm Saturday 14 September 2019 – 8pm Sunday 15 September 2019 – 2pm Thursday 19 September 2019 – 8pm Friday 20 September 2019 – 8pm Saturday 21 September 2019 – 8pm

We Will Rock You

The Alan Ross Centre Billanook College, 197-199 Cardigan Road, Mooroolbark

Performance 1 Date 20/03/2020 Time 8:00 PM Performance 2 Date 21/03/2020 Time 3:30 PM Performance 3 Date 26/03/2020 Time 8:00 PM Performance 4 Date 27/03/2020 Time 8:00 PM Performance 5 Date 28/03/2020 Time 6:00 PM