The Full Monty

The 1812 Theatre 3-5 Rose Street, Upper Ferntree Gully

Wednesday 7th April 8pm Thursday 8th April 8pm Friday 9th April 8pm Saturday 10th April 8pm Sunday 11th April 4pm and 8pm Wednesday 14th April 8pm Thursday 15th April 8pm Friday 16th April 8pm Saturday 17th April 8pm Sunday 18th April 4pm and 8pm Wednesday 21st April 8pm Thursday 22nd April 8pm Friday 23rd April … Continue reading "The Full Monty"