Extinction

The Gem Community Arts Centre 19 Kilvington Drive, Emerald

Friday 8 March 2019 8:00 PM Saturday 9 March 2019 8:00 PM Sunday 10 March 2019 3:00 PM Friday 15 March 2019 8:00 PM Saturday 16 March 2019 8:00 PM Sunday 17 March 2019 3:00 PM Friday 22 March 2019 8:00 PM Saturday 23 March 2019 8:00 PM

Going Postal by Terry Pratchett

The Gem Community Arts Centre 19 Kilvington Drive, Emerald

Friday 11 October, 8pm Saturday 12 October, 8pm Sunday 13 October, 2pm Friday 18 October, 8pm Saturday 19 October, 8pm Sunday 20 October, 2pm Friday 25 October, 8pm Saturday 26 October, 8pm

Women of Troy

The Gem Community Arts Centre 19 Kilvington Drive, Emerald

Friday March 6th @ 8pm Saturday March 7th @ 8pm Sunday March 8th @ 2pm Friday March 13th @ 8pm Sarurday March 14th @ 8pm Sunday March 15th @ 2pm Friday March 20th @ 8pm Saturday March 21st @ 8pm